Electromagnetic Parking Sensor Invisible | Proxel Store Electromagnetic Parking Sensor Invisible | Proxel Store Electromagnetic Parking Sensor invisible EPS | no holes on the bumper

Testimonials

What our customers say about us

Some messages of our customers who have bought in our shop.

>> 19-05-2017  
Order Number: 9399
Name: Ken Moore
City: Surrey, BC Canada
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
I placed this order on May 12th. Because Proxel is in Italy and the item was to be delivered to me on the west coast of Canada, I expected the delivery to take awhile. I was pleasantly pleased to receive the item as ordered yesterday, May 17th. Very impressive.
Product purchased:Electromagnetic parking sensor front mod. EPS-STRIP FRONT
>> 17-05-2017  
Order Number: 9410
Name: Brule
City: Saint Quentin
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Super livraison rapide produit nickel je recommande
Product purchased:Radar de recul électromagnétique invisible EPS-DUAL 3.0 avec display sans fil
>> 12-05-2017  
Order Number: 9438
Name: Paul
City: Gainesville, Florida USA
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
My Hyundai Sonata Hybrid has a very low front clearance. A concrete wheel stop with an exposed steel rebar recently broke my front bumper. While replacing, I saw numerous scrapes under the bumper caused by various parking situations. Replacing the bumper cost nearly $1000 and I had a $1000 deductible. I am excited to install my front parking sensor from Proxel. Andrea at Proxel has been so helpful answering my emails within 24 hrs. as I plan my installation.
Product purchased:
>> 09-05-2017  
Order Number: 9342
Name: Danny
City: Firenze
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Il prodotto è stato consegnato in un giorno. Il sensore funziona correttamente e non ho dovuto smontare nemmeno gli paraurti. Installato da me in 1 ora.
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 09-05-2017  
Order Number: 9343
Name: Walter
City: Varese
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Materiale arrivado secondo le tempistiche.
Già installato e funziona perfettamente.
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 07-05-2017  
Order Number: 9338
Name: mauro cornegliani
City: villanterio (pv)
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
ottimo servizio e puntualita' ok
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili offerta anteriore + posteriore
>> 04-05-2017  
Order Number: 9339
Name: Marc
City: Martigues
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
come dire in italiano .... perfetto
Product purchased:Radar de stationnement électromagnétique offre avant + arriere
>> 27-04-2017  
Order Number: 9288
Name: carvelli
City: pollionnay 69290
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
bravo très bien , juste une chose dur à comprendre pour payer par paypal
Product purchased:Radar de recul électromagnétique invisible mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 sans percer le pare-chocs
>> 21-04-2017  
Order Number: 9293
Name: Francesco
City: Vignate
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Ottimo
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 21-02-2017  
Order Number: 9039
Name: gianni
City: sassari
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
puntuali.
ancora non ho montato il kit ma sono convinto della buona qualità del prodotto.
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili offerta anteriore + posteriore
>> 14-02-2017  
Order Number: 9017
Name: Eugenio Velasco S.
City: Santiago - Chile
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
EXTRAORDINARIA la atención y el servicio prestado.
FELICITACIONES!!!!!!! un agrado hacer negocio con ellos.
Product purchased:Sensores de aparcamiento Electromagnéticos delantero mod. EPS-FRONT 3.0
>> 11-02-2017  
Order Number: 9008
Name: Marco
City: Genova
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Ottimo prodotto
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 07-02-2017  
Order Number: 9010
Name: Lucio Turrioni
City: Arezzo
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Ottimo servizio velocissimo nella consegna 1gg
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili offerta anteriore + posteriore
>> 06-02-2017  
Order Number: 8770
Name: Massimiliano Rossetti
City: Tolentino
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Purtroppo la centralina dei sensori posteriori è risultata guasta che mi è stata però prontamente sostituita. Ho acquistato anche i sensori anteriori. Funzionano alla grande!!
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili offerta anteriore + posteriore con display wireless
>> 01-02-2017  
Order Number: 8983
Name: SIRCHIA Maria Vittoria
City: ROMA
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Tutto ok
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 01-02-2017  
Order Number: 8986
Name: Timmerman
City: Chastre
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Impeccable j'ai reçu la commande en moins de 2 jours, et produit conforme.
Product purchased:Radar de recul électromagnétique invisible mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 sans percer le pare-chocs
>> 28-01-2017  
Order Number: 8972
Name: Fernando Palacios
City: Madrid
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Muy rápido y atentos.
Product purchased:Sensor de aparcamiento electromagnético mod invisible. EPS-DUAL 3.0 parachoques trasero sin necesidad de taladrar
>> 19-01-2017  
Order Number: 8944
Name: Spagnol rene
City: Lapeyrouse-fossat France
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Bravo pour la rapidité et la communication et la gentillesse très bon produit merci beaucoup
Product purchased:Radar de stationnement électromagnétique avant mod. EPS-FRONT 3.0
>> 18-01-2017  
Order Number: 8929
Name: FLAVIO NICCOLAI
City: LIVORNO
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Grazie molte. Servizio ottimo e non ho dubbi sul prodotto che avevo gìa sperimentato su altro camper.
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 2.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 16-01-2017  
Order Number: 8913
Name: Alain
City: france
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Assistance très efficace lors de l'achat, livraison rapide. Le système n'est pas encore installé mais je n'ai aucune inquiétude sur ce point
Product purchased:Radar de recul électromagnétique invisible mod. EPS-DUAL 2.0 sans percer le pare-chocs
>> 14-01-2017  
Order Number: 8838
Name: Lo po
City: Roma
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Tutto ok merce arrivata il giorno successivo al pagamento
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 13-01-2017  
Order Number: 8878
Name: Bruno Carta
City: Austis (Nu)
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Valutazione positiva per il servizio di vendita, sensori ancora da montare e da testare.
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili offerta anteriore + posteriore
>> 12-01-2017  
Order Number: 8833
Name: Jevgenijs
City: Riga
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Good service! Definatly must say -yes!
Product purchased:Rear Electromagnetic Parking Sensor mod. EPS-DUAL 2.0 without drilling the bumper
>> 11-01-2017  
Order Number: 8832
Name: Antonio
City: Viceza
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Ottima azienda
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 11-01-2017  
Order Number: 8834
Name: Geusa Raffaele
City: Locate di Triulzi
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Consegna effettuata perfettamente nei termini grazie
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 21-12-2016  
Order Number: 8770
Name: Massimiliano
City: Tolentino
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Il prodotto è stato consegnato in un giorno (a parte il w-e). Ho avuto risposta esauriente circa una questione che avevo posto. Non ho ancora installato il prodotto quindi nulla posso dire riguardo a questo.
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili offerta anteriore + posteriore con display wireless
>> 19-12-2016  
Order Number: 8763
Name: conti
City: roma
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
ottimo
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-DUAL 3.0 posteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 15-12-2016  
Order Number: 8716
Name: dario
City: Casale Monferrato
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
consegna rapidissima e prodotto funzionante correttamente
Product purchased:Sensori di parcheggio elettromagnetici invisibili mod. EPS-FRONT 3.0 anteriore senza forare il paraurti
>> 15-12-2016  
Order Number: 8748
Name: José Antonio
City: Madrid
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Verdaderamente rápido. Y ya es el segundo que pido. Enhorabuena.
Product purchased:Sensores de aparcamiento Electromagnéticos delantero mod. EPS-FRONT 3.0
>> 13-12-2016  
Order Number: 8731
Name: Luciano Bedetti
City: Zogno (BG)
Rating:
accept-icon Positive
  Neutral
  Negative
Comment:
Molto veloci nella spedizione. Prodotto ottimo ma COSTOSO!
Product purchased:Parking sensor PROXEL model EPS-DUAL 3.0 with Display Wireless (rear)
Results 1 - 30 of 702